Wednesday, May 23, 2018

🎼🌻Sharing again a wonderful pic from clients home in 🇬🇧 with my "Dancing Musical Notes" on their wall 🎨🏡 Thank you, again Marion!!! 🙏🌹💕

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Delighted to see my "Golden High Tide" in its new home in CA, 🇺🇸 ! 🎨🏡 Many thanks, again Donna for your lovely photo and the wonderful 5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 feedback!!! 🙏🌺 I deeply appreciate it!! 💞For canvas reproductions please feel free to check on my site  or my Etsy shop 

My ''Heavenly Sparkles'' 🎨 found the perfect place!!! 🏡🇺🇸 Thank you SO much, Lauren!!! 💞🙏 Looks amazing!! 😍 Many thanks again for your 5 star 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 feedback as well!! More canvas reproductions are available on my site and on my Etsy shop 


Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Love these amazing acrylic prints from my original abstract paintings!! 😍🎨💞 ...For more feel free to check fineartamerica or redbubble 

Saturday, February 3, 2018

"Get the Look: Cosy dark grey modern living room" 😍 Thank you for the feature @arloandjacob !! 🎨Deeply appreciated!! 🙏💞

Monday, January 22, 2018

Loving getting amazing pictures with my art in client's homes! 😍🎨 🏡 Last year I received some gorgeous photos with my artworks and can't wait to get this year more! 😊 


Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Have a lovely, suny and colorful weekend everybody!! 💗💙💚💛💜😊🌞🌈💞

Monday, October 9, 2017

Happy to send my "Ocean Breeze(Part 1)" to the other part of the world 🎨🎁✈🌏, happy for the 24°C outside 🌞🌞🌞,...happy and thankful for everything!! 🙏😊💞

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Going to prepare the "Enchanting #Polynesia " for her very long journey to Australia!! :) ✈🌏 Many thanks, agian Maia!!

Sunday, July 2, 2017

The 40 inch "Traveling Soul" and 54 inch of my "Milky Way'" are already on their way to UK and USA!! Thank you SO much to all my lovely #artlovers and #artcollectors from USA ,CA, AU, DE, IR and UK , as well!! Was long weekend and I have a long and busy week ahead of me... :) ✈